Skip to Main Content

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jennifer Sims

Mon, Jun 20, 5:34 PM
 
 
to me
 
 
 
I want to thank you for the bears and delivery today, the girls love their new stuffy friends and have a little something to hug and snuggle close to when they are feeling sad. I searched high and low online on Saturday for good quality teddy bears and you were the only one to have them so I just want to also say thank you for offering more than flowers and even though I don’t live in the city, I have plenty of family, like these girls and their Mom, and plenty of friends who I can be sure to direct your way when they are looking for flowers.
 

Thank you again

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lindaanne

May 30, 2022, 5:08 PM 
 
 
to me
 
 
 Oh Michelle, how absolutely beautiful you arranged the flowers and how perfect your selection of them! Vera actually called me at 3:00 to thank me. She was over the top with excitement and joy at seeing the arrangement and receiving the brooch and little ornament. I am so glad that everything worked out so well. I thank you very much for your skill and patience,

Linda Anne

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Loh Koah Fong 

3:29 AM May25, 2022
 
 
to me
 
 
Thanks, Michelle, for the wonderful service. My teacher received the flowers and she's overjoyed.
She sent me a picture of it too. The card was very thoughtfully printed. Well done!
 
Have a great day!

Best regards from Singapore,
 

koah fong-

 

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

May 14, 2022, 9:57 PM 

Good Evening Michelle;

 
RE: order 118083
 
We attended the late Donna Ward's funeral today and saw the beautiful arrangement you had prepared. It was so lovely. We just wanted to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for taking such care to make the flower arrangement a special part of the service.
Warm regards,--
 
Anita Sejersen

***********************************************************************************************************************************

Susan Fanning

Sun, May 1, 3:00 PM 
 
 
to me
 
  T    Thank you Michelle! 
They are beautiful - I’ve already heard back from the recipients ! 
Wow, great service 😊☀️
Thank you so much!!
Susan Fanning 

Cathy Kendal

March 29, 2022 10:32am
 
 
to me
 
Thank you Michelle. 
 Bobbie called me when she got the flowers and said she thought it was the most beautiful bouquet she had ever been given and she had been given a lot. Thanks so much!
 
_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Larry Sandul 

March 14th, 2022

2:14 PM 
 
 
to me
Hi Michelle
Wanted to let you know the Valentine’s Day bouquet you sent to Diane was the most beautiful one she has ever received. In addition, the roses lasted a week and the carnations lasted three weeks. Diane just disposed of the chrysanthemums today! Wow! Thank you! 😊
Sent from my iPhone 
        *********************************************************************************************************************

Bree Pepper 

Tue, Feb 8, 2:02 PM
 
 
to me
 
  No No sooner did I hang up- my sister called and texted a photo.
The bouquet was absolutely gorgeous- thanks so much- you guys are wonderful. 
 
Sincerely 
Bree Pepper
**************************************************************************************************************************
February 7, 2022

Jan Clarson


 
 
to me
 
Hi Michelle,
Thank you so much for the gorgeous flower arrangement you did for my daughter. She just sent me a photo of them, they are beautiful. 
Best wishes to you
Jan 

**********************************************************************************************************

January 29, 2022
Reviewer stats

Review left by Mme Rayna BergermaJanuary 29, 2022

I have been using Michelle's Floral Boutique for years, even back when she was out of the Sundance location. The quality of her work and arrangements are second to none. Ordering is easy, efficient and deliveries always bring smiles and joy to those that receive them. Thank you Michelle, for sharing joy, care and kindness in the world!

 

***********************************************************************************************************************************

Ruth Donovan

Fri, Dec 10, 2021
 
 
to me
 
 
Th   Thank you, Michelle. She loved her Xmas centre piece!❤️  I will keep you in mind for all my future florist needs. 👍🏻👍🏻 
**************************************************************************************************************************
December 10, 2021

Nina Belyavsky

To me
 Thank you Michelle! I saw the photo of the arrangement you delivered to Daria yesterday. 
 You’ve exceeded my expectations as usually. I was inspired by the piece of art you’ve created and spent yesterday evening creating a Christmas wreath for my home :) 
Thank you for the great service and inspiration.
 Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
 Nina
***************************************************************************************************************************Barbara Walters  Fri, Oc 15, 2021
Hi Michelle - I just wanted to let you know how happy Nan was with her flowers - she said they were just beautiful!
She was also very pleased that you called her to see if the flowers had been delivered - she wasn’t at home so she was able to call her daughter to get the flowers and put them in her house.
Thank you very much for the beautiful flowers and great service!
Barb
**************************************************************************************************************************Tsveta Yotova September 29, 2021
You never seize to amaze me with your creative mind - the flower arrangement is absolutely stunning and he loved it! Thank you so much Michelle
Tsveta 
TsuuT'ina Nation Police
************************************************************************************************************************

franc maddenTue, Aug 3, 2021

Hi Michelle
The flowers were beautiful and well received by just about everyone.
I will be back.
thank you, your arrangements look amazing!
 

***************************************************************************************************************************

Jul 31, 2021, 11:40 PM

Greeting Michelle,   

Thank you for  your invoice and the pictures of a beautiful bouquet.  The flowers were well received and in chatting with Frank & Silvana, was informed you did their wedding flowers 25 years ago!  Now how cool is that!
Thanks again for getting a lovely bouquet to my friends, so appreciated!
Cheers,
Marney

****************************************************************************************************************************

Cooper, Lee G

t
 July 24, 2021
Michelle
Thank you so much for your work. I received  a thank you phone call already, they were blown away by how beautiful the arrangement is.
Have a great day.
Lee Cooper

************************************************************************************************

 July 17, 2021

Hi Michelle, 

Since I do not have a chance to see you on weekly basis, please accept this “Thank You” note for amazingly beautiful floral arrangements for Eve and me.

Regardless of Covid or Winter or Other Calamities, your bouquets are always fresh and a real pleasure to have in our house.

Many thanks again,

 Ron & Eve.

***********************************************************************************************

Corinne and Craig Ball  Wed, June 30, 2021

Thank you for such beautiful corsages and bout....... Isabella was so happy with both.  I wasn't with her when they put on today's and asked her to send pictures.  She said... it's absolutely gorgeous. Like I am obsessed.  Here are the pictures she sent! Have a great long Canada day weekend! Thank you so much for everything!!

Corinne Ball

 **********************************************************************************************

for flowers sent June 26th

Dear Michelle, 

Thank you so much for the outstanding arrangement that you sent on our behalf to Cheryl yesterday! She was just thrilled, and sent me a picture. They were just gorgeous and beautifully arranged. Considering that I was very vague in my description in what I hoped for, somehow you read between the lines and captured what I was trying to say perfectly! Thanks again for your excellence and great service! Hoping you have much success in your business; you sure deserve it!

Best regards, 

Anne McLaughlin

 **********************************************************************************************

re - order 117142 Fri, June 25, 2021

Inbox

Hi - Just a quick note to say that I got your confirmation of my order and to thank you for your service.  I've been ordering from you for several years now and have always been happy with both the quality of the flowers you provide and your customer service (one year, the flowers were apparently not up to scratch and when my mother got in touch with you, you immediately came back with another bouquet).  Your ability to help out people living at a distance AND during a pandemic is very much appreciated.  I am currently living in the Sudan and was not able to visit my family before leaving, so knowing that I can rely on you for an order that my Mum will appreciate is really great.

Thanks very, very much!
Barry Parkinson

 ***********************************************************************************************

June 22, 2021 Order number 117090

Inbox

Hi,

I just wanted to say a few words to say thank you for the beautiful flower arrangement you delivered. It made a graduate of 2021 very Happy considering all the circumstances we have all faced due to Covid.

Thank you so much for filling lives with beauty through flowers.

Ravi

From Vancouver

************************************************************************************************

 June 18, 2021 Order number 117121

Absolutely gorgeous!!

Thank you so much. I know they will be blown away and enjoy it immensely. It will definitely lift their spirits. 

My sister lives in Calgary so I will be sure to let her know about your shop. 

Thank you for taking care of us during this sad time. 

Lauren

************************************************************************************************

Dolores Niebergall

Mon, May 31, 12:10 PM)

 

 

 

 


Thank you.  I am very pleased with the arrangement. It’s gorgeous!


Sent from my iPhone

***********************************************************************************************

 

Keith W.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

5/8/2021

 

Thank you for great over-the-phone service and a beautiful arrangement sent to my mother for Mothers Day.

 

 


************************************************************************************************

April 5, 2021

Good Morning Michelle!

Thank you for the most amazing service this morning, right down to calling me back!

I would like to place the following review on your website; however, I could not find where to do this.

5 Star
Absolutely amazing personal service from Michelle!  When I called, the line was busy so she personally called me back, worked with me to make my order with a few challenges, like not having my payment information accessible, but she was amazing and said I could call her back with missing information but she would still place my order, then she offered reduced delivery services as well.  Love supporting local with this kind of person service!  She made my day and I am sure the flowers will also make the day of my friends too!  Susan Konski

*************************************************************************************************************************************

  TThank you so much for the beautiful flowers and Teddy you delivered on Monday to Tanya.
She was delighted and surprised as she had been spoilt the whole weekend and thought that was it.
Much appreciation Michelle and I am sure we will be using you again.
Best wishes 
                      Pamela ( Kinsey).
Sent from my iPad PMI Kinsey.
***********************************************************************************************************************************
 
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 
 
 
I just want to say a big Thank You for the lovely little arrangement (in the flower pot) you did for me, for my Calgary friend's birthday on Monday. 
It was just perfect and brightened up her day (and mine). I will definitely be ordering flowers from you again.
Thank you!  Teresa (Nanaimo BC)

 

***************************************************************************************************************************

 

Sat, Sep 26, 2020 
 
Thank you Michelle.  You did a good job considering the tightness with supply/demand of product.  It looks very nice.
Mike Virtue 

 

***************************************************************************************************************************

David Niven  August 7, 2020

 
 I must thank you for the lovely flowers you delivered to my daughter in law earlier today. She sent us back a photo of them and we were very pleased with their arrangement and presentation.
Kind regards
David and Helen Niven
Morayshire
Scotland

************************************************************************************************************************************ 

May 2020 Hector FM

The website is user friendly and it was very easy to shop. The order arrived a day later than what I requested but they had a message on the site warning that given the Mother's Day volume this could happen.

I called to follow up the previous day just to ask if this was going to happen and they were very friendly and accessible. I was expecting originally the order to arrive on Friday, they told me it might arrive until Sunday and it arrived one they earlier than they promised, on Saturday. I really appreciate it.
The bouquet was gorgeous and my wife loved it. Thank you.

 **************************************************************************************************************************

June 27, 2020

 Dear Michelle, 

 Thank you so much for the outstanding arrangement that you sent yesterday! She was just thrilled, and sent me a picture. They were just gorgeous and beautifully arranged. Considering that I was very vague in my description in what I hoped for, somehow you read between the lines and captured what I was trying to say perfectly! Thanks again for your excellence and great service! Hoping you have much success in your business; you sure deserve it!

 Best regards, 
Anne McLaughlin
 
 ***********************************************************************************************************************************
Joseph Garapati
May 26, 2018
(Translated by Google) The flowers are great. We can also apply the flowers we need. Beautiful and well tended
 ***************************************************************************************************************************

 

Shawn Williams
Dec 13, 2018 
The flowers I sent my wife looked beautiful
 ***************************************************************************************************************************
Aquatic Logic
Mar 5, 2017This flower shop has been here for decades and is a great place for the "Oh my God it's my anniversary"
Kind of flowers
 
 
 
 
"
Kind of flowers
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 ***************************************************************************************************************************

 

May 10, 2015

   the service was great and the flowers beautiful. the ladies loved them

 

 *************************************************************************************